Follow us


Subscribe to our eNewsletter to receive emails about rogaining events.

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Committee

Zara SodenPresidentContact
Kate CornerVolunteer CoordinatorContact
Jo PowellSecretaryContact
Doug GillottTreasurerContact
Craig ColwellARA Standards Committee Member, Vice President, Public OfficerContact
Jo PowellWebsite EditorContact
Peter MilnesEquipment OfficerContact
Steve GrayNavlight OfficerContact
Doug GillottSocial Media OfficerContact
Evelyn Colwell
Rob Tucker
Richard Sprod
Maria Krahling
Bruce Greenhalgh
Keith Humphris
Kathy Stockdale

Other Rogaining Associations

Adventure seekers, get moving and plan your rogaining adventures further abroad. Explore more of Australia’s jaw-dropping views and immerse yourself in the great outdoors.