Congratulations to our IO Merino Rogainers for 2017!

2017 Results

Rogainer of the year, 2017 winners

Female Male
Zara Soden 4526 Bruce Greenhalgh 3960
Jenny Casanova 4248 Des Norman 3717
Evelyn Colwell 4015 Craig Colwell 2980
Kate Corner 3140 Simon Gilbie 2946
Jo Powell 2798 Peter Milnes 2933

For the first time. Time will be on your side!

Get involved. The more time on your feet, the greater the chances of being crowned Rogainer of the Year!

  • Male and female titles.
  • Points are awarded to individuals, not teams, so you don’t need to keep the same team mate(s) for every event.
  • The more events you participate in, the better your chances of winning!
  • You earn points while volunteering* as well!